Welcome to B.R.M. Government Law College

Greivance Redressal Cell for Students and Employees:

Chairperson :- Dr. Bhupesh Malla Buzarbaruah, Principal
Coordinator :- Mr. Prahlad Brahma,Asst. Prof.
Members :-
  1. Ms. M.D. Choudhury ,Asst. Prof.
  2. Dr. A.Kundu ,Asst. Prof.
  3. Mr. Lohit Sardar ,Asst. Prof.
  4. Dr. Sangeeta Rani Kalita ,Asst. Prof.
  5. Mr. Dulal Deka, UDA

Copyright © 2021 BRM Govt Law College
Powered By S.S. Technologies