Welcome to B.R.M. Government Law College

Research and Development

Chairperson :- Dr. Bhupesh Malla Buzarbaruah, Principal
Coordinator :-
  1. Mr. Amarjyoti Sarma Asst. Prof.
  2. Mr. Prahlad Brahma,Asst. Prof.
Members :-
  1. Dr. A. Kundu ,Asst. Prof.
  2. Dr. L.Dhanamanjuri Devi ,Asst. Prof.
  3. Miss. Binita Sarma ,Asst. Prof.

Copyright © 2021 BRM Govt Law College
Powered By S.S. Technologies